Jamie Fox

Contracts Help Desk Manager

0121 554 0147
jamie@tanddgroup.co.uk

Bradley McEntee

Contracts Help Desk Administrator

0121 554 0147
bradley@tanddgroup.co.uk

Danny Butler

Managing Director

Contact Danny:
07711 680 835
dbutler@tanddgroup.co.uk

Danielle Butler

Project Co-ordinator

Contact Danielle:
07903 842 084
danielle@tanddgroup.co.uk

Andrew Exley-Green

Managing Director

Contact Andrew:
07538 244 301
agreen@tanddgroup.co.uk

Harvi Paul

Architectural Technician

Contact Harvi:
07737 792 923
harvi@tanddgroup.co.uk

Nick Pae

Senior Estimator

Contact Nick:
07546 013 437
nick@tanddgroup.co.uk

Jack Johnson

Junior QS

Contact Jack:
0121 554 01247
jack@tanddgroup.co.uk

Alex Exley-Green

Senior Project Manager

Contact Alex:
07538 244 446
aexley-green@tanddgroup.co.uk

Robert Cashmore

Project Manager

Contact Rob:
07592 504 965
rcashmore@tanddgroup.co.uk

Peter Breen

Accounts Manager

Contact Peter:
07765 986 437
peter@tanddgroup.co.uk

Diane Richards

Accounts Assistant

Contact Diane:
07515 293 859
drichards@tanddgroup.co.uk

Phillip Sutton

Health & Safety Manager

Contact Phil:
07591 299 227
psutton@tanddgroup.co.uk