Danny Butler

Managing Director

Danny, As the founder of the business is T & D through and through and oversees the business as a whole.

Contact Danny:

07711 680 835
dbutler@tanddgroup.co.uk

Andrew Exley-Green

Managing Director

Andrew, is our in house RIBA Architect, has been with T & D for 13 years and oversees our large projects.

Contact Andrew:

07739 520 755
agreen@tanddgroup.co.uk

Alex Exley-Green

Project Manager

Alex, with his NEBOSH in construction manages the day to day Health & Safety for T & D, as well as numerous projects.

Contact Alex:

07494 438 537
aexley-green@tanddgroup.co.uk

Danielle Butler

Subcontractor Planner

Danielle, looks after the day to day running of the office, our workforce and clients and is at the very heart of our customer service.

Contact Danielle:

07903 842 084
danielle@tanddgroup.co.uk

Peter Breen

Accounts Manager

Peter, is an AAT approved accountant who deals with the financial side of the business.

Contact Peter:

07765 986 437
peter@tanddgroup.co.uk

Nick Pae

Project Manager

Nick, from a roofing background is a versatile Project Manager, tending to day to day operations on site.

Contact Nick:

07546 013 437
nick@tanddgroup.co.uk

Phil Sutton

Estimator

Phil, is an experienced estimator dealing with our tender preparations and submissions.

Contact Phil:

0121 554 0147
psutton@tanddgroup.co.uk

Diane Richards

Accounts Assistant

Diane, has been with the company since incorporation and is the very bedrock of the T & D Team.

Contact Diane:

07515 293 859
drichards@tanddgroup.co.uk