Danny Butler

Managing Director

Danny, as the founder of the business is T & D through and through and oversees the business as a whole.

Contact Danny:

07711 680 835
dbutler@tanddgroup.co.uk

Andrew Exley-Green

Managing Director

Andrew, our in house RIBA Architect, has been with T & D for 13 years and oversees our largest projects.

Contact Andrew:

07538 244 301
agreen@tanddgroup.co.uk

Alex Exley-Green

Senior Project Manager

Alex as Senior Project Manager takes the lead in the delivery of our most complex projects, with a keen eye for quality.

Contact Alex:

07538 244 446
aexley-green@tanddgroup.co.uk

Phillip Sutton

Health & Safety Manager

Phil, is our IOSH Health & Safety Manager, ensuring that T & D operate to the highest standards in all HSQE Matters.

Contact Phil:

07592 504 968
psutton@tanddgroup.co.uk

Nick Pae

Senior Estimator

Nick, from a roofing background is our Senior Estimator, dealing with our most challenging tenders, whilst also acting as a versatile Project Manager.

Contact Nick:

07546 013 437
nick@tanddgroup.co.uk

Peter Breen

Accounts Manager

Peter, is an AAT approved accountant who deals with the financial side of the business.

Contact Peter:

07765 986 437
peter@tanddgroup.co.uk

Danielle Butler

Project Co-ordinator

Danielle is one of our project co-ordinators, looking after minor works packages for our most prestigious clients whilst remaining at the heart of our customer service.

Contact Danielle:

07903 842 084
danielle@tanddgroup.co.uk

Diane Richards

Accounts Assistant

Diane, has been with the company since incorporation and is the very bedrock of the T & D Team.

Contact Diane:

07515 293 859
drichards@tanddgroup.co.uk

Robert Cashmore

Project Co-ordinator

Rob, coming from a site-based background has extensive experience in project delivery and now heads up our more complex minor works packages.

Contact Rob:

07592 504 965
rcashmore@tanddgroup.co.uk

Bradley McEntee

Contracts Help Desk Administrator

Brad, our friendly help desk administrator, provides our front of house customer service and coordinates our emergency call out teams.

Contact Brad:

0121 554 0147
brad@tanddgroup.co.uk

Jamie Foxx

Contracts Help Desk Administrator

Jamie, our friendly help desk administrator, provides our front of house customer service and coordinates our emergency call out teams.

Contact Jamie:

0121 554 0147
jamie@tanddgroup.co.uk